REVIEWS ON TRIPADVISOR

“Highly recommended”

I did a trydive with Brad feeling very nervous before hand but he calmed me down and made me feel comfortable and safe to continue my dive. The water was so clear and I saw so many rare under water creatures. I then couldnt wait for the second dive, we were out on the water most of the day, no mucking around just focused on diving. I will soon return to complete my open waters. They are fun but sought after instructors, with all professional and safety equipment. For an unforgettable diving experience, go to Tiffany and Brad at Ocean 5.

Visited February 2015

CallanWindvoge

“OCEANS5 – Отлично”

Август 2014. Цель поездки: ознакомление и обучение дочери 12 лет азам подводного плавания. Пройдены два курса – OWD и AA. СПЕЦИАЛЬНО проходили обучение у Will’а на английском языке, так же есть возможность обучения и у не мене квалифицированного и обаятельного инструктора – Алексея. Всё с чувством, с толком, с расстановкой…как и должно! Обучение и погружения проходят с катера маленькой группой до 8 человек. Мелкие организационные помарки не портят впечатления и связаны больше с вьетнамским менталитетом, как таковым.
“Ревизорrро” – рекомендует…)))
Best regards for Will , Oleksiy & Сo … Yan.(Novosibirsk)

Visited August 2014

Termitt

Novosibirsk, Russia

“Had a fantastic time anyone wanting to dive make sure you go to Oceans 5 Nha Trang”

My husband and I went scuba diving with Tiffany and Brad from Oceans 5. we are 54 years old and they were so patient we had 2 dives and it was wonderful there is nothing like being under water so close to all the fish coral just amazing. I was watching Tiffany with a young girl about 13 years old she was doing a try dive. Tiffany was so good with her both times the young girl came out of the water she was all smiles I couldn’t understand what she was saying to her mum who had had a try dive with Brad but she was very excited I would recommend anyone that wants to try diving or is a confident diver and you are going to Nha Trang go out and have a dive with Tiff and Brad from Oceans 5 you will not be disappointed. a delicious lunch was included in the price 🙂 🙂 🙂

Visited April 2015

Vickimareamartin

Grafton, Australia

“OUTSTANDING DIVING EXPERIENCE”

Loved every minute of our dives with Brad and Tiffany! We’ve never dove before and they treated us like family. So experienced and helpful with our studies preparing us for our exam and the dives in the ocean. They were patient and kind. We had a great time on the boat every time we went diving. They fed us on the long days on the boat and the food was very local. Nothing fancy extremely tasty. If you’re diving in Nha Trang please come to see these guys. They will really highlight your trip as they did ours!

Visited 2 April 2015

Danays B

New York City, New York

“Great Diving with Oceans 5”

We stayed in Nha Trang for 3 days, just for diving and found in Oceans 5 exactly what we wanted and more. We did 6 fun-dives, including one 2 tank-dive. The sites were beautiful, particularly the corals. Especially the service is great: Every morning we were picked up from our hotel, then had breakfast on the boat (with lots of fresh fruit), while the crew was preparing all our gear. Great supervision: When fun-diving ask for Tuan! and then after diving a nice lunch on board, and then we were brought back to our hotel again. In sum, if you want the full package for a more than reasonable price, book with Oceans 5!

Visited July 2014

Jorgmassen

Vienna, Austria

“Good experience”

Well, it was my first dive on March 29th, so I had many questions before deciding to dive with Ocean5, the Vietnamese receptionists were helpful, my instructor Will and photographer Olek were great and very friendly. They are really good expert! Finally, I got a great experience and lots of beautiful photos and videos. Thanks again Will & Olek!

Greetings from Saigon,
Xu.

Visited March 2014

Xu D

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

“The best in Nha Trang !”

I just want to say….. I have never dived before and always wanted…. After reading the reviews I decided to give them a go.
I was not disappointed. Professional, experienced and accommodating. I met Tom on the Sunday afternoon we discussed what would be best for my experience and away the next day we were on our way.
Tom and all the staff were outstanding, the equipment is first rate and safety is there first priority…
Unfortunately I got I’ll ad couldn’t complete the whole course but Tom worked through the balance of my stay and helped at least get my divers licence…. I really do appreciate it.
Looking forward to returning Oceans 5 and getting to dive the caves and seeing Ron and Tom again…..

Cheers guys……

Visited August 2013

Paul V

Cobram, Vic

“Open Water Course”

Oceans 5 is an excellent dive shop! I did allot of research before signing up for the open water course for me and my girlfriend and Oceans 5 seemed to stand out above the rest. We were not disappointed. Their gear is second to none and Holly is an amazing, patient, and caring dive instructor. My then girlfriend and now fiancé is not a strong swimmer however, with the guidance and confidence that Holly gave her she excelled very quickly and became quite comfortable diving in a short amount of time. Being that this was our first diving experience it was very important to me that my fiancé felt safe and comfortable. My plan worked out well and we will be diving in Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt this coming October. Thanks for the tip (diving in Egypt) Mark! And Thank You Holly for helping YuYu come to love this amazing sport!!

Visited December 2012

Truk S

“Best equipment, Excellent service, Small groups”

I startet with 3 fun dives at Oceans5 but ended up with 12 dives because of the great service Mark provides in his shop. I love the Hollis equipment they are using and they could also sell me a nice GoPro H3, black so I could get nice videos from this experience.
Mark and Tom have become good friends during my stay here. They are very professional and friendly and I loved the trips out on the boat as much as the dives we did due to the good service. All the other staff is also very friendly and great to go on trip with.
I would recommend everyone that want to dive in Nha Trang to make a visit to Mark in Yersin street. Even if you are not sure you want to dive, it’s worth to have a chat with Mark and his team.

Visited February 2013

Frode389

Stavanger, Norway

READ MORE REVIEW

VIEW ALL PACKAGES

SPECIALTY

fhdfhfdjhdfhjdffgj

Nitrox Speciality 4-6 hours

$99

Book Now
fhdfhfdjhdfhjdffgj

Deep Speciality 2 Days 4 Dives

$295

Book Now
fhdfhfdjhdfhjdffgj

Buoyancy Speciality 1 Day 2 Dives

$195

Book Now
fhdfhfdjhdfhjdffgj

SSI photographer specialty course

$195

Book Now
fhdfhfdjhdfhjdffgj

Stress & Rescue Speciality 3 Day 6 Dives

$350

Book Now